Luciferian Light Orchestra gold vinyl


Out of stock


Side A:

  1. Dr. Faust on Capri”
  2. “Church of Carmel”
  3. “Taste the Blood of the Altar Wine”
  4. “A Black Mass in Paris”
  5. “Eater of Souls”

Side B:

  1. “Venus in Flames”
  2. “Sex With Demons”
  3. “Moloch”
  4. “Dante and Diabaulus”


All the vinyl are signed by Christofer.


Additional information

Weight 0.436 kg