Lepaca Kliffoth (1995 – album)


Click song title for lyrics



  • Christofer Johnsson: Guitars, Vocals, Keyboards
  • Piotr Wawrzeniuk: Drums
  • Fredrik Isaksson: Bass
  • Hans Gröning: Bass-baritone vocals
  • Claudia Maria Mokri: Soprano vocals
  • Harris Johns: Lead guitars
  • Jan: Additional vocals

Comments from Chris

I started to improve my voice as far as I could, as the songs were getting more and more melodic. We used even more keyboards and tried to simulate a classic orchestra with samples. We used two opera solists in 3 songs.

Other Info

Recorded in Music Lab Studio, Berlin 1994.
Engineered by Harris Johns and Simon.
Mixed by Harris Johns except Darkness Eve, which was mixed by Simon.
Produced by Christofer Johnsson.
Album Cover and designs by Holmen & Ungman Productions.
Tom Eriksen – art direction, computer treatments.
Kristian Wahlin – original painting.
“Sorrows Of The Moon” was written by Celtic Frost.

Back to discography